Posted on

As a Stay-At-Home-Mom of 18 years I have often faced the scrutiny and condemnation of those whose view of stay-at-home-moms is less than favourable. As I read this post from Lamp on Stands, I found myself thinking that I couldn’t have said it better myself. As we prepare to spend the month of October on the topic of Biblical Submission, I plan on using the last few days of September sharing the voices of other women as they address or touch on some of the sub-topics we will hit on next month 😀 Enjoy and share your thoughts 😀

2 thoughts on “

    Michelle Bennett Nisly said:
    September 28, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    Thank you! Lovely and encouraging words-

    Like

Leave a Reply

