Are you a fool? Take the quiz!

Posted on Updated on

This is a wonderful resource to follow up yesterdays post… Self-evaluation is essential to growth and success in any relationship, especially in our relationship with Christ, and with our husbands.  As you answer each question take time to write down the verses immediately following your answer…and read them 😀 This is a good place to leave for the weekend… I look forward to connecting on Monday! Enjoy your weekend with your families and in all your getting get understanding…

3 thoughts on “Are you a fool? Take the quiz!

    claudiavharris said:
    October 8, 2012 at 2:28 pm

    Is that a link? If so, it doesn’t work for me. Where do I go for it?

    Like

      claudiavharris said:
      October 8, 2012 at 3:46 pm

      Never mind, I found it.

      Like

        joyfullysubmitted responded:
        October 8, 2012 at 3:57 pm

        Glad you found it…Sorry it didn’t work for you!!! It worked from my end so I assumed it did for everyone else :D… I will try to fix it! (Why did I hear the Bob the Builder song… 😛

        Like

Leave a Reply

